Key Staff

Stanley J. Blas
President, SJB Services
716.649.8110 / sjblas@sjbempire.net
RESUME

John Danzer, P.E.
President, Empire Geo Services
Senior Geotechnical Engineer
716.649.8110 / jdanzer@sjbempire.net
RESUME

Tom Seider, P.E.
Vice President, Empire Geo Services
Senior Geotechnical Engineer
716.649.8110 / tseider@sjbempire.net
RESUME

Wanda Allen, P.E.
Geotechnical Engineer
716.649.8110 / wallen@sjbempire.net
RESUME

William Roberts
Rochester Regional Manager
585.359.2730 / wroberts@sjbempire.net
RESUME

James Vincent, CPG, CWD
Albany District Manager
518.899.7491 / jvincent@sjbempire.net
RESUME

John Hutchison, P.E.
Geotechnical Engineer, Albany Office
518.899.7491 / jhutchison@sjbempire.net
RESUME

Parviz Akbari, E.I.T.
Geotechnical Engineer, Cortland Office
607.758.7182 / pakbari@sjbempire.net
RESUME

Michel Warner
Drilling Services Manager, Cortland Office
607.758.7182 / mwarner@sjbempire.net
RESUME